Update: DNS records are now deletable by default

We’re very excited to let you know that as of today, DNS records for sites using Netlify DNS are set up to be deletable by default - meaning, you no longer need to post and ask a member of the Support team to make a change to your account and make those records removable. You can now delete NETLIFY records yourself!

Please delete with care - as your site will not be properly reachable without the appropriate records! If you need clarifications before you delete records, please ask below.

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.