Would like to downgrade back to starter plan

I deleted all sites and team members inside myteam because of those became unnecessary.

Right now, I have Pro plan and I would like to back starter plan. But I could not find the button to change starter one.

Instead of that, tried to delete myteam itself but also could not delete it because of default team.

What can I do?

Hi @horike! I believe we took care of your request via your support ticket, but please let us know if anything else is needed at this time!

So what are the instructions for doing this?

hi there, as we’re already talking to you in the helpdesk, we’ll keep talking to you there. :+1: