Whats happening with my site? Google search results

Hi, I have created a page with gatsby and netlify. Everything have worked great. But a couple of days ago I was gonna check if it was on google. Im new to this and google it, and I found that I should search for site:mysitename… so I did. And I found my page and my subpages. But in the end I found somepages that I had not created, I dont evan have breadcrumbs at the moment on my page.
But I found like 4 pages with www.myurl.com > PopUps If I clicked a link, my header and footer was shown, but the there is a 404 page inbetween… the text on google on this pages is similiar to my content on my page but nothing that I ve written. So it feels someone is using my page for their purpose or something.
Please, what have happend? Have I missed something that someone has used?

Can you provide more specifics about the URLs?

It look like this…I have no popUps pages on my page. The content that google writes out is nothing that I have written, however it is exactly what my page is about…

If I press them I comes to my page but with the error message shown on the page…it is myheader and footer, only that inbetween where the content is, the error a bit down on the image is shown… the “NOT FOUND” text isnt anything I’ve writte either…

Are you saying your domain name is myurl.com?

If so, it doesn’t seem to be pointed to Netlify. What am I missing?

Oh, ok sorry. no…

myUrl is something diffrent…

in netlify its like vitatander.netlify.com
but I have bought an domainname, so my adress is
www.vitatander.nu.

And if I search site:vitatander.nu on google. This 4-5 strange pages that looks like it on my website shows… but I haven created those. The content google shows on those 4-5 pages, looks like it could fit my content on my page, however it is not something that I havent written…

When I search for site:www.vitatander.nu or site:vitatander.nu, I get only one return, and that’s to your main page.