I have the message “Your team ('s team) has been suspended for non-payment”, but I think it’s referring to an old team that is no longer relevant to me. How can I remove that message?
Hi, @chasdevs, you are correct. It was a team you had been invited to and which is no longer active. We have removed you from that inactive team now and you should no longer see that message.
You might need to reload the current Netlify app in the web browser but that should be all that is required. If you still see the banner after doing that, please let us know.
Hi, can you remove me from inactive team too? I am no longer have to do anything with it and afaik It is inactive for ~1.5 years.
Hi, @flapenguin. Welcome to the Netlify community site and you’ve been removed from that inactive team as well!