Hey, we’ve completed a project and removed password protection from it, but now our old staging-- is still available without a password. That’s really not ideal! As far as I can see, it’s not possible to remove it completely within the Netlify interface.
We created another staging project manually which we password protect for future development, so that’s fine, but the previous non-protected one, we would like to remove.
To sum up, our situation looks like this:
- projectname.netlify.app <-- public without a password. Keep
- staging-- projectname.netlify.app <-- public without a password. Remove
- staging-projectname.netlify.app <-- private with password. Keep
Is it possible for someone from Netlify to go in and remove it?
Due to the nature of the project I can’t link the site name here publicly in the forum. I would appreciate sharing it in a PM if possible.