Not permission after change user setting's name

I’ve change the name in “User setting” panel. I’ve tried to delete sites that i had created with past username but appear this message:
“You don’t have the necessary permissions to delete this site.”

Hi @n3witalia! Welcome to netlify community.

We’ll need to verify some details with you in order to help, so I am sending you an email with next steps. :slight_smile: