Getting 404 with form submission with angular

Hello,

I’m new to netlify and I’m trying to use the netlify forms with angular …
I have the form created at my dashboard but when I’m trying to submit the form it gave a 404 error
site name: https://lucid-lamarr-8bd6d6.netlify.app/
Error message:

Code:
Index.html

<form name=”contact” netlify netlify-honeypot=”bot-field” method="POST" hidden>   
        <input type=”text” name=”name” />
        <input type=”email” name=”email” />
        <input type="text" name="subject" />
        <textarea name=”message”></textarea>
      </form>

component.html
<form [formGroup]=“contact” name=“contact” netlify-honeypot=”bot-field” >

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your subject: <input type=“text” formControlName="subject"name=“subject” />

<button class=“btn btn-outline-primary” type=“submit” (click)=“submitForm()”>Send

component.ts submitForm() { debugger; const body = new HttpParams() .set('form-name', 'contact') //this is very important the name in the index.html .append('name', this.contact.value.name) .append('email', this.contact.value.email) .append('subject', this.contact.value.subject) .append('message', this.contact.value.message) this.http.post('/', body.toString(), { headers: { 'Content-Type': 'application/x-www-form-urlencoded' } // ,responseType: 'text' }).subscribe( res => {} ); }

Thanks in advance

Hiya! Have you seen this post? It tells you exactly how to debug this situation :slight_smile:

yes, I took a look at this article but still, it doesn’t work.
Therefore I posted the question maybe I missed something.

Hi, @abeerIbrahim. It looks like that site has been deleted. We are happy to troubleshoot but we need the following details to help us to do so:

1. The URL for your live form as you want visitors to use it
  2. The URL of your deployed html form (in case you have a javascript form, we need to literally be linked to the html version you’ve deployed as mentioned above - look for “pure javascript”)