Downgrade back to basic starter account

I have an account that I upgraded but only needed to upgrade it for one month. How do I get the account back to the basic starter account?

Hi @mitchh14! Welcome to netlify community.

I will follow up with an email to confirm and complete your request. :slight_smile: