I’ve deleted a site and I forgot to cancel Analytics first. I’m not sure if I’ll be charged for analytics in my next billing cycle. I’ve done this before, but I can’t remember how it was resolved. Can an add-on be still billed even if the site has been deleted?
The site was davehill-dev.netlify.app