Delete the default team when an account gets deleted

I deleted an account but it seems the slug used for the default team associated with it is not made available for other accounts to use. I hope I can use the same slug for a new account I just created.

Hi, @wonari9525, there is still an account record once team is deleted. It no longer is available in the UI (deleted there) but the cancelled account record does still exist.

What is the use case for deleting the account and then creating a new account with the same name and/or slug? If we understand that better maybe we can suggest a different workflow which doesn’t block you from using the same slug again.