Hi, I was playing around with netifly cli and I created a Draft Deploy. For some reason when it deployed- old source code got pushed that had some sensitive information that I did not want to share. Is there a way to delete this deploy? I don’t see any reference to it on my online account. Thanks in advance.
You can only delete a deploy by deleting the entire site; the way we store files means that no deploy is deletable while keeping the site online.
You can delete your site at the bottom of the general settings page for it in our UI (look for “Danger Zone”)