We just made a small change in the way we manage the auto publishing setting when you manually publish a specific deploy.
Until now, if you had stopped auto publishing deploys, and you published a deploy manually, auto-publishing was enabled again. Many of you found this behavior confusing.
We’ve changed this to keep auto publishing disabled even when you manually publish a deploy. If you want to enable auto publishing, you need to do it yourself explicitly.
We hope this is more clear for everyone. You can learn more about our auto publishing options in our docs.