I got an email from netlify regarding an additional usage package for Build Minutes has been added on my account so I can use an additional 500 build minutes in my current billing cycle. Does this means I can use these extra 500 build minutes and I will not be charge? As I have already utilised my free 300 min in current builling cycle. Please confirm.
Hi, @expatguideturkey.off. This means that the 300 build minutes were used and the 500 build minute add-on was applied (which is a $7 charge). There would be another charge if the team exceeds 800 build minutes at which point another 500 minute add-on will be applied. Then another at 1300 and so on.
The limit is reset on the first day of the billing cycle for each team. Unused minutes do not roll over to the new billing cycle.